2956 Dtcyipuzyfcj

Christmas at Leicester City FC

Enquire Now

Celebrate Christmas at King Power Stadium, whether it be a shared evening or a private event, they promise to get the party started!

Main 2956 Image1

Joiner Parties

Three-course meal with buffet desserts — £49.50:

  • Friday 2nd Dec
  • Saturday 3rd Dec
  • Friday 9th Dec
  • Friday 16th Dec

Thank You Thursday — £39.50

For NHS, Blue Light and Key Workers – a more informal evening of buffet dining and drinking – Thursday 8th Dec

Three-course meal with a plated dessert + Live Band — £54.50:

  • Saturday 10th Dec
  • Saturday 17th Dec

Buffet Night — £39.50:

For a more informal evening of dining and drinking.

  • Thursday 15th Dec
  • Thursday 22nd Dec
  • Friday 23rd Dec
Scott Warman Rryf1rfotsm Unsplash

Drinks Packages

  • Silver Christmas Drinks Package — £55
    2 bottles of house wine, bottle of still and sparkling water
  • Gold Christmas Drinks Package — £110
    2 bottles of house wine, 10 bottles of beer, bottle of still and sparkling water
  • Platinum Christmas Drinks Package — £135
    2 bottles of prosecco, 10 bottles of beer, bottle of still and sparkling water
  • Non-alcoholic Christmas Drinks Package — £36
    10 bottles of assorted soft drinks. bottle of still and sparkling water
  • Christmas Buckets of Beer Package
    Bucket of 10 mixed bottles of beer, bottle of still and sparkling water

All prices include VAT